Help · Plan and invoice

Change or cancel your subscription

Upgrade, choose a smaller plan or cancel. You can manage it yourself.

Manage everything about your subscription yourself, under Subscription in the app.

Cancel

You can cancel a monthly subscription each month. You keep access until the end of the period you already paid for.

Upgrade

If you need more sites or users, choose a larger plan. It’s available immediately.